About ssr

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far ssr has created 40 blog entries.

Sitter du godt når du styrer?

Stå når du må, men sitt godt når du kan. Med Alutech 600 får du en stol hvor du sitter godt selv når det er ruskete der ute.

Alutech 200 Low

The Alutech 200 Low chair is a low back version of the Alutech 200, suitable for smaller vessels.

USA

In-Mar Solutions Inc. 3011 S. Ruby Ave., ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­ LA-70737 Gonzales­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­ Tel: 1-225-644-7063 x15 Contact:  Toby Whitfield Email.    Toby@inmarsystems.com Web:      www.inmarsolutions.com

United Kingdom

Crown Marine Seats Ltd. Malta Mill Mills Hill Road Middleton Manchester M24 2FD United Kingdom Contact: Sales department email: sales@crownseats.co.uk Tel: +44 (0)161 643 4090 Cell: +44 161 643 4090 Web: http://www.crownseats.co.uk/

United Arab Emirates

Brook Marine Equipment Trading Company LLC PO BOX 98189 Al Jadaf Ship Docking Yard Dubai United Arab Emirates Tel :+971 4 324 4848 Mob :+971 50 634 8533 Fax :+971 4 324 4845 Contact: Venu Web: www.brookmarine.com E-mail: venu@brookmarine.com

Ukraine

SBS Ltd. Obvodniy canal 138-96 Office 447 190020 St.Petersburg Tel 00 7 812 495 94 20 Fax 00 7 812 495 94 20 Contact: Julia Demina / Dimitriy Beleznev Web: www.sbs-spb.ru E-mail: j.demina@sbs-spb.ru / d.beleznev@sbs-spb.ru

Turkey

NEMOMARİN TİC. MÜH. DENİZCİLİK A.Ş. Mete Tarihmen Aydintepe Mah. Sahilyou Bulvari Alize İş Merkezi No.191/56 34947 Tuzla, Istanbul Tel +90 2163929202 Mob +90 5331627919 Contact: Mete Tarihmen Web: www.nemomarin.com E-mail: mete.tarihmen@nemomarin.com

Sri Lanka

Benson Marine Engineers Pvt. Ltd. 5/21, Sulaiman Terrace Colombo 05 Sri Lanka Tel +94 75 026 0421 Contact: Mr. Visva Prathiraja Buddhika Web: www.bensonmarine.com

Spain

Acco-Trade S.L.C/ Teruel 3 28231 Las Rozas – MadridTel 00 34 917103960 Fax 00 34 639162725Contact: Enrique SanzWeb: www.acco-trade.com E-mail: e.sanz@acco-trade.com