About ssr

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far ssr has created 37 blog entries.

Russia

SBS Ltd. Pulkovskoe shosse 40/4 Office 8080 196158 Saint Petersburg Tel 00 7 812 495 94 20 Fax 00 7 812 495 94 20 Contact: Julia Demina / Dimitriy Beleznev Web: www.sbs-spb.ru E-mail: j.demina@sbs-spb.ru / d.beleznev@sbs-spb.ru

Russia 2016-12-08T10:07:13+00:00

Poland

Marant Polska Sp. z o.o. ul. Bystrzycka 38/7, 80-110 Gdansk Tel: 0048 58 3462242 Fax: 0048 58 3462218 Cell: 0048 600409951 Contact: Andrzej Baczek www.marant.pl E-mail: abaczek@marant.pl

Poland 2016-12-07T14:46:23+00:00

Netherlands

Trinoxx Nijverheidsstraat 64 3371 XE Hardinxveld-Giessendam Tel 00 31 184 631 728 Cell 00 31 623 027 715 Contact: Danny Brand web:     www.trinoxx.com e-mail: danny@trinoxx.com

Netherlands 2018-06-04T08:41:45+00:00

Luxemburg

Trinoxx Nijverheidsstraat 64 3371 XE Hardinxveld-Giessendam Netherlands Tel 00 31 184 631 728 Cell 00 31 623 027 715 Contact: Danny Brand web:     www.trinoxx.com e-mail: danny@trinoxx.com

Luxemburg 2018-06-04T10:39:07+00:00

Italy

Stelio Bardi SRL Via delle Primule 101 16148 GENOVA GE Tel 00 39 010 3760750 Fax 00 39 010 3760759 Contact:Stelio Bardi Web: www.sb-group.it / www.bardi.it E-mail: stelio@bardi.it

Italy 2016-12-07T14:17:58+00:00

India

Benson Marine Services Pvt.Ltd. R.No.16, 12th Floor, Navjivan Commercial Bldg., Lamington Road, Mumbai – 400 008 Tel: +91 9819267705 Contact: Ricardo Alvares Web: www.bensonmarine.com E-mail: ricardo@bensonmarine.com

India 2016-12-07T14:14:51+00:00

Iceland

Atlas hf. 220 Hafnarfjordur Tel 00 354 5114400 Fax 00 354 5114404 Contact: Grimur Gíslason E-mail: grimur@atlas.is

Iceland 2016-12-07T14:09:19+00:00

Germany

MOE Marine & Offshore Equipment GmbH Röntgenstrasse 6 21465 Reinbek Tel 00 49 4065045617 Contact: Tim Kutscher Web: www.moe-hh.com E-mail: Tim.Kutscher@moe-hh.de

Germany 2016-12-07T14:03:18+00:00

France

Kent Marine Equipment 3, rue de la dutée 44815 Saint Herblain Tel: 0033 0240921584 Fax: 0033 0240921316 Web: www.kent-marine.com E-mail: contact@kent-marine.com

France 2016-12-07T14:00:19+00:00

Faroe Islands

Mariteam AS Marielundvej 17 2730 Herlev Tel: 00 45 39186644 Cel: 00 45 40 16 64 44 Fax: 00 45 39180757 Contact: Per Michelsen Web: www.mariteam.dk E-mail: permich@mariteam.dk

Faroe Islands 2016-12-07T13:50:48+00:00