About ssr

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far ssr has created 42 blog entries.

USA

In-Mar Solutions Inc. 3011 S. Ruby Ave., ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­ LA-70737 Gonzales­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­ Tel: 1-225-644-7063 x15 Contact:  Toby Whitfield Email.    Toby@inmarsystems.com Web:      www.inmarsolutions.com

USA2019-12-19T13:46:59+00:00

United Kingdom

Crown Marine Seats Ltd. Malta Mill Mills Hill Road Middleton Manchester M24 2FD United Kingdom Contact: Sales department email: sales@crownseats.co.uk Tel: +44 (0)161 643 4090 Cell: +44 161 643 4090 Web: http://www.crownseats.co.uk/

United Kingdom2019-12-19T13:46:44+00:00

United Arab Emirates

Brook Marine Equipment Trading Company LLC PO BOX 98189 Al Jadaf Ship Docking Yard Dubai United Arab Emirates Tel :+971 4 324 4848 Mob :+971 50 634 8533 Fax :+971 4 324 4845 Contact: Venu Web: www.brookmarine.com E-mail: venu@brookmarine.com

United Arab Emirates2019-12-19T13:46:22+00:00

Turkey

NEMOMARİN TİC. MÜH. DENİZCİLİK A.Ş. Mete Tarihmen Aydintepe Mah. Sahilyou Bulvari Alize İş Merkezi No.191/56 34947 Tuzla, Istanbul Tel +90 2163929202 Mob +90 5331627919 Contact: Mete Tarihmen Web: www.nemomarin.com E-mail: mete.tarihmen@nemomarin.com

Turkey2019-12-19T13:45:54+00:00

Sri Lanka

Benson Marine Engineers Pvt. Ltd. 5/21, Sulaiman Terrace Colombo 05 Sri Lanka Tel +94 75 026 0421 Contact: Mr. Visva Prathiraja Buddhika Web: www.bensonmarine.com

Sri Lanka2019-12-19T13:45:34+00:00

Spain

ACCO-TRADE, S.L.U. C/ Miguel Fleta, 9 - 2º 2 28037 Madrid Tel 00 34 917103960 Contact: Enrique Sanz Web: www.acco-trade.com E-mail: e.sanz@acco-trade.com

Spain2019-12-19T13:45:16+00:00

Singapore

Please contact us directly:

Singapore2019-12-19T13:44:49+00:00

Russia

SBS Ltd. Pulkovskoe shosse 40/4 Office 8080 196158 Saint Petersburg Tel 00 7 812 495 94 20 Fax 00 7 812 495 94 20 Contact: Julia Demina / Dimitriy Beleznev Web: www.sbs-spb.ru E-mail: j.demina@sbs-spb.ru / d.beleznev@sbs-spb.ru

Russia2019-12-19T13:42:50+00:00

Poland

Marant Polska Sp. z o.o. ul. Bystrzycka 38/7, 80-110 Gdansk Tel: 0048 58 3462242 Fax: 0048 58 3462218 Cell: 0048 600409951 Contact: Andrzej Baczek www.marant.pl E-mail: abaczek@marant.pl

Poland2019-12-19T13:42:30+00:00

Netherlands

Trinoxx Kade 42, 3371 EP Hardinxveld-Giessendam, The Netherlands Tel 00 31 184 631 728 Cell 00 31 623 027 715 Contact: Danny Brand web:     www.trinoxx.com e-mail: danny@trinoxx.com

Netherlands2019-12-19T13:42:11+00:00