Canada

Jastram Technologies Ltd., email:    sales@jastramtechnologies.com Tel: British Columbia: +1 604 988 111 Ontario:                  +1 905 641 2587 Nova Scotia:          +1 902 468 6450

Canada2019-12-19T14:18:37+00:00

Norway

Frank Robertsen     email:   frank@alu-design.no  cell:       +47 907 59 295 Jide Okoroafor email:    jide@alu-design.no cell:       +47 924 07 951

Norway2020-09-11T07:02:48+00:00

Finland

Please contact us directly:

Finland2019-12-19T14:12:01+00:00

Sweden

Please contact us directly:

Sweden2019-12-19T14:10:44+00:00

China

Please contact us directly:

China2020-01-08T10:42:24+00:00

USA

In-Mar Solutions Inc. 3011 S. Ruby Ave., ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­ LA-70737 Gonzales­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­ Tel: 1-225-644-7063 x15 Contact:  Toby Whitfield Email.    Toby@inmarsystems.com Web:      www.inmarsolutions.com

USA2019-12-19T13:46:59+00:00

United Kingdom

Crown Marine Seats Ltd. Malta Mill Mills Hill Road Middleton Manchester M24 2FD United Kingdom Contact: Sales department email: sales@crownseats.co.uk Tel: +44 (0)161 643 4090 Cell: +44 161 643 4090 Web: http://www.crownseats.co.uk/

United Kingdom2019-12-19T13:46:44+00:00

United Arab Emirates

Brook Marine Equipment Trading Company LLC PO BOX 98189 Al Jadaf Ship Docking Yard Dubai United Arab Emirates Tel :+971 4 324 4848 Mob :+971 50 634 8533 Fax :+971 4 324 4845 Contact: Venu Web: www.brookmarine.com E-mail: venu@brookmarine.com

United Arab Emirates2019-12-19T13:46:22+00:00

Turkey

NEMOMARİN TİC. MÜH. DENİZCİLİK A.Ş. Mete Tarihmen Aydintepe Mah. Sahilyou Bulvari Alize İş Merkezi No.191/56 34947 Tuzla, Istanbul Tel +90 2163929202 Mob +90 5331627919 Contact: Mete Tarihmen Web: www.nemomarin.com E-mail: mete.tarihmen@nemomarin.com

Turkey2019-12-19T13:45:54+00:00

Sri Lanka

Benson Marine Engineers Pvt. Ltd. 5/21, Sulaiman Terrace Colombo 05 Sri Lanka Tel +94 75 026 0421 Contact: Mr. Visva Prathiraja Buddhika Web: www.bensonmarine.com

Sri Lanka2019-12-19T13:45:34+00:00