Alu Design & Services

Skibåsen 44
4636 KRISTIANSAND
Norway

email us now!
– Worldwide –

Our products and services are available worldwide through our agent network.

See our agent list here

Meet us at the exhibitions – click here for details

CEO

Einar Ulrichsen
+47 924 80 735
einar@alu-design.no

Contact vCard

CMO

Frank Robertsen
+47 907 59 295
frank@alu-design.no

Contact vCard

CSO

Kenneth Aas
+47 900 24 994
kenneth@alu-design.no

Contact vCard

Strategic Sales Manager

Jide Okoroafor
+47 924 07 951
jide@alu-design.no

Contact vCard

Logistic Manager

Finn H. Føreland
+47 917 39 942
finn@alu-design.no

Contact vCard

Service

Helge Hausken
+47 906 50 054
helge@alu-design.no

Contact vCard

qr code
qr code
qr code
qr code
qr code
qr code